Anyone Interested in the Blog Continuing?

It’s been a lot of fun to write this blog over the course of Lent this year. Many of you have let me know that you’ve been reading this blog and have found it enjoyable. And while some of you have been commenting, I know (because you’ve told me!) that many more of you are out there who haven’t been commenting but actively reading.

Anyway – I’m wondering if there is any interest in seeing this blog continue throughout the year. And if so – what would you be interested in seeing posted here? Devotional type of posts? Interesting questions and discussions? Reviews of books or articles that we might be able to read together?

I’m open to any and all ideas. But see – here is where you HAVE to comment so that I know what you’re interested in. If we don’t continue the blog, we can just leave it up and active until Advent, and then the following season of Lent and use it again for another Lenten iStudy. Anyway – let me know what your thoughts are. Thanks!

Adam

2 thoughts on “Anyone Interested in the Blog Continuing?

  1. Doug Noakes

    I hope you will continue. It’s a great resource. Discussions are great, but I feel it should be whatever inspires you at the time of writing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

